Ignition Music Garage

Be Thankful For What You've Got (Can)
Artist: De William Vaughn
Format: Vinyl
New: Available online or call for in-store availability $51.99

Formats and Editions


1. Figures Can't Calculate (The Love I Have for You) 3:47
2. Loves Comes So Easy with You 3:31
3. Boogie Dan 4:51
4. You Send Me 4:39
5. Be Thankful for What You've Got (12" Mix) 6:54
6. I've Never Found a Girl (To Love Me Like You Do) 3:27
7. Hold on to Love (12" Mix) 5:01

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:30-6:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-7:00, and Sunday 12-5PM.

Items available on our website may not be currently in stock at our store. Please call us with any questions!

back to top