For The Throne: Music Inspired By Game Of Thrones [LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: SONY
Rel. Date: 07/12/2019
UPC: 190759472415

For The Throne: Music Inspired By Game Of Thrones [LP]
Artist: Various Artists
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $28.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Kingdom of One by Maren Morris
2. Power is Power by SZA & The Weeknd & Travis Scott
3. Nightshade by The Lumineers
4. Hollow Crown by Ellie Goulding
5. Baptize Me by X Ambassadors & Jacob Banks
6. Too Many Gods [Explicit] by A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
7. Turn on Me by The National
8. From the Grave by James Arthur
9. Me Traicionaste [Explicit] by ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
10. When I Lie (Remix) [Explicit] by Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
11. Love Can Kill by Lennon Stella
12. Wolf at Your Door by Chloe x Halle
13. Devil In Your Eye by Mumford & Sons
14. Pray (High Valyrian) by Matt Bellamy

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:00-8:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-9:00.