Format: Vinyl
Label: EPIC
Rel. Date: 09/10/2021
UPC: 194398941318

The Golden Casket [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Deluxe Color 2LP]
Artist: Modest Mouse
Format: Vinyl
New: Available online or call for in-store availability $38.98

Available Formats and Editions


1. Fuck Your Acid Trip
2. We Are Between
3. We’re Lucky
4. Walking And Running
5. Wooden Soldiers
6. Transmitting Receiving
7. The Sun Hasn’t Left
8. Lace Your Shoes
9. Never Fuck A Spider On The Fly
10. Leave A Light On
11. Japanese Tree
12. Back To The Middle


Pack Shot

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:30-5:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-7:00.

Items available on our website may not be currently in stock at our store. Please call us with any questions!