Ignition Music Garage



Format: CD
Label: Ultra Vybe
Rel. Date: 06/24/2022
UPC: 4526180606611

Earth Creature (Remastered)
Artist: Knight, Boobie & the Universal Lady
Format: CD
New: Available online or call for in-store availability $26.99

Formats and Editions


1. Feeling My Cheerios
2. Burn the Saturday Night Fever
3. April
4. Power Greater Than Man
5. Somebody Touch Me
6. Flaming Youth
7. Ain't Nobody Betta Don't You
8. A Woman Will Make You Love
9. Ravomaniacs
10. Earth Creature

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:30-6:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-7:00, and Sunday 12-5PM.

Items available on our website may not be currently in stock at our store. Please call us with any questions!

back to top