Del Suo Veloce Volo [Limited Edition] (Ita)
Artist: Battiato & Antony
Format: Vinyl
New: Available online or call for in-store availability $50.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Cripple and the Starfish (Antony and the Johnsons)
2. For Today I Am a Boy (Antony and the Johnsons)
3. You Are My Sister (Battiato/Antony and the Johnsons)
4. Il Re Del Mondo (Battiato)
5. Tutto L'universo Obbedisce All'amore (Battiato)
6. As Tears Go By (Battiato/Antony and the Johnsons)
7. Crazy in Love (Antony and the Johnsons)
8. Salt Silver Oxygen (Antony and the Johnsons)
9. Del Suo Veloce Volo (Battiato/Antony and the Johnsons)
10. Hope There's Someone (Antony and the Johnsons)
11. La Realtà Non Esiste (Battiato/Alice)
12. I Treni Di Tozeur (Battiato/Alice)
13. La Cura (Battiato)
14. E Ti Vengo Cercare (Battiato)
15. Bandiera Bianca/Up Patriots to Arms (Battiato)
16. Inneres Auge (Battiato)

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:30-5:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-7:00.

Items available on our website may not be currently in stock at our store. Please call us with any questions!