Green Balloon [2LP]


Format: Vinyl
Label: VERVE
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 05/03/2019
UPC: 602577439612

Green Balloon [2LP]
Artist: Tank and The Bangas
Format: Vinyl


Format and Editions


1. Colors Introduction
2. Spaceships
3. Dope Girl Magic
4. Ants
5. Hot Air Balloons ft. Alex Isley
6. Forgetfullness
7. Get Up Interlude feat. Robert Glasper
8. Too High Prelude
9. I Don't Get High
10. Happy Town feat. Pell
11. Nice Things
12. Smoke.Netflix.Chill
13. Floating Interlude
14. Mr. Lion
15. In London Interlude feat. Robert Glasper
16. Lazy Daze feat. Robert Glasper
17. Colors Change

More Info:

Hailing from New Orleans, Tank and the Bangas formed in 2013 and bubbled into national consciousness after appearing on and winning NPR’s wildly popular Tiny Desk Concert contest in 2017.

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:00-8:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-9:00.