Back to top

Root Down EP [Limited Edition Orange, Red, Blue or Green LP]


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 10/04/2019
UPC: 602577809101

Root Down EP [Limited Edition Orange, Red, Blue or Green LP]
Artist: Beastie Boys
Format: Vinyl
New: Not Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. Root Down [Explicit] (Free Zone Mix)
2. Root Down [Explicit] ("Ill Communication" Version)
3. Root Down [Explicit] (PP Balloon Mix)
4. Time To Get Ill [Explicit] (Live From Europe/Winter 1995)
5. Heart Attack Man [Explicit] (Live From Europe/Winter 1995)
6. The Maestro [Explicit] (Live From Europe/Winter 1995)
7. Sabrosa (Live From Europe/Winter 1995)
8. Flute Loop [Explicit] (Live From Europe/Winter 1995)
9. Time For Livin' [Explicit] (Live From Europe/Winter 1995)
10. Something's Got To Give (Live From Europe/Winter 1995)

More Info:

The Root Down EP from Beastie Boys was released on May 23, 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track "Root Down", and the remaining seven tracks were recorded "live in Europe, winter 1995". Pressed on 4 random colored Limited Edition 180-Gram vinyl (Red, Orange, Green, or Blue).

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:00-8:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-9:00.