Format: CD
Label: Raven
Catalog: 84
Rel. Date: 09/17/2021
UPC: 612657008423

Composes, Produces & Sings/Let It Be Written, Let It Be Sung
Artist: Ellie Greenwich
Format: CD
New: Not Available

Formats and Editions


1. I Want You to Be My Baby
2. Beautiful People
3. Baby Baby Baby
4. Goodnight Goodnight
5. Long Time Comin', A
6. Sunshine After the Rain, The
7. Niki Hoeky
8. Letter, The
9. Oh How Happy
10. I'll Never Need You More Than This - (Single 1970)
11. I Don't Want to Be Left Outside
12. Ain't That Peculiar
13. Maybe I Know
14. Wait 'Til My Bobby Gets Home
15. Today I Met the Boy I'm Gonna Marry
16. And Then He Kissed Me
17. If You Loved Me Once
18. Be My Baby
19. What Good Is I Love You?
20. Chapel of Love
21. I Can Hear Music
22. Goodnight Baby, Baby I Love You
23. Getting Together
24. River Deep, Mountain High
25. Big Honky Baby - (bonus track)

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:30-6:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-7:00, and Sunday 12-5PM.

Items available on our website may not be currently in stock at our store. Please call us with any questions!

back to top