30th Anniversary Reunion
Artist: Paynes
Format: CD
New: Not Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. Out of This World
2. Ready or Not
3. I'm a Jesus Fan
4. Who But God
5. Oh What A City
6. That Same Spirit
7. Group Introductions
8. Ready Or Not
9. He'll See Me Home
10. Just In Case Of Rapture
11. When He Was On The Cross (I Was On His Mind)
12. Still Standing After The Storm
13. I'm A Jesus Fan

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:00-8:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-9:00.