Holes In Our Stories [LP]

Holes In Our Stories [LP]

Artist: Dylan Owen

New: $19.98 Pre Order


Format: Vinyl
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 03/01/2019
UPC: 634457897816


1. Break Some Ice
2. Creases
3. Garden of the Ashes
4. Mourn (feat. Chanele McGuinness & Regina Zaremba)
5. Neighborhood Saints (feat. Louka)
6. A Quarter Century
7. Fingerprints
8. Andrew Rose
9. Wrinkles (feat. Regina Zaremba)
10. The Only Torn-Up Boy in New York
11. Bones and Ribs (feat. Aidan Cooper)
12. Ending Credits
13. Holes In Our Stories

More Info:

Dylan Owen is a New York artist who combines rap and songwriting into his own brand of confessional, heartfelt storytelling. Holes In Our Stories is Dylan's first full-length album in nine years and his first time on vinyl format. His words have earned him undeniable fans who have played his songs more than 8.9MM times on Spotify. As RESPECT Mag puts it, 'Artists like Dylan Owen make it clear that no amount of corporate marketing can quite replicate the potential of a microphone, a laptop and a strong team of supporters.' He has shared stages with Grieves, Mac Miller, Yelawolf, Logic, Watsky, Ceschi, and Skizzy Mars, performing a live set with musicians on guitar, trumpet, and violin. Dylan has received praise on Earmilk, RESPECT Mag, hotnewhiphop.com, DJ Booth, This Song Is Sick, Pop Matters, has landed sync placements on WWE Smackdown and MTV, and was named a Billboard 'Next Big Sound' artist.

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:00-8:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-9:00.