2022 release.
2022 release.
Second Coming
Artist: Cell 9
Format: CD
New: Available online or call for in-store availability $23.98

Formats and Editions


1. Louder Than War
2. Now (My Faith Will Carry on)
3. I Am
4. Kings of Our Time
5. Somewhere
6. Miracles (I Believe)
7. Not Left Alone
8. Dawn to Light
9. Game of Shadows

More Info:

2022 release.

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:30-6:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-7:00, and Sunday 12-5PM.

Items available on our website may not be currently in stock at our store. Please call us with any questions!

back to top