Ignition Music Garage

Ain't Giving Up (Ofgv)
Artist: Chris Duarte
Format: CD
New: Available $15.98

Formats and Editions


1. Nobody Bu You
2. Big Fight
3. Bye, Bye, Bye
4. Can Opener
5. Gimme Your Love
6. Come My Way
7. Half As Good As Two
8. Lies Lies Lies
9. Ain't Giving Up on Us
10. Look What U Made Me Do
11. The Real Low Down
12. Weak Days ^1.13

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:30-6:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-7:00, and Sunday 12-5PM.

Items available on our website may not be currently in stock at our store. Please call us with any questions!

back to top