Format: CD
Genre: Rap/HipHop
Rel. Date: 04/19/2019
UPC: 850002640380

Artist: Tech N9ne
Format: CD


Format and Editions


1. Le Horde
2. Lord Of Weird
3. N9NA
4. Hit The Ground Running (featuring JL & King Iso)
5. Like I Ain't
6. Green Lit (featuring King Iso & Maez301)
7. Chuki Fever
8. F'n Do It (featuring JL & Futuristic)
9. Don't Let Me Fall (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
10. You Line! (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
11. EDI's
12. Rata (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
13. F.T.I. 0
14. She Fell
15. Sink
16. H.O.B. (featuring Navé Monjo)
17. Ion Memba (featuring C-Mob)
18. Active (featuring Krizz Kaliko)
19. EF U (Easier For You) (featuring Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll)
20. I Caught Crazy! (4ever)
21. I'm Sorry (featuring Church Boii)

More Info:

Technicians! Tech N9ne is set to release his newest album, N9NA. Where his previous album, Planet, was about everyone, this is more focused and introspective, honing in on what makes Tech N9ne who he is. With standout tracks like “FTI 2.0” and the title track, “N9NA”, this is sure to be an album bookmarking where Tech is at this point in his life and career. Be on the lookout for 4 music videos Strange Music will be dropping from the album N9NA!

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:00-8:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-9:00.