Ignition Music Garage

2022 release.
2022 release.
D-Day Ii: The Final Chapter (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: Knight Area
Format: CD
New: Available online or call for in-store availability $24.98

Formats and Editions


1. The Enemy Within
2. Peace of Mind
3. I Believe
4. For Those Who Fell
5. The Dream
6. The Journey Home
7. Crossroads
8. Freedom for Everyone (Acoustic)
9. Orchestra Compilation

More Info:

2022 release.

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:30-6:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-7:00, and Sunday 12-5PM.

Items available on our website may not be currently in stock at our store. Please call us with any questions!

back to top