Format: CD
Label: RCA
Rel. Date: 09/22/2017
UPC: 889854721923

My Little Pony: The Movie (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Artist: Various Artists
Format: CD
New: Not Available

Available Formats and Editions


1. We Got This Together by Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity, Granny Smith, Applebloom, Big
2. I'm The Friend You Need by Capper (Taye Diggs)
3. Time To Be Awesome by Captain Celaeno (Zoe Saldana), Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rarity, Spike, Boyle, Firs
4. One Small Thing by Princess Skystar (Kristin Chenoweth), Pinkie Pie, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Applejack, Rarity
5. Open Up Your Eyes by Tempest Shadow (Emily Blunt)
6. Rainbow (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack 'My Little Pony: The Movie') by Sia
7. Off To See The World by Lukas Graham
8. Thank You For Being A Friend by Rachel Platten
9. Can You Feel It by DNCE
10. I'll Chase The Sky by Jessie James Decker
11. No Better Feelin' by CL
12. I'll Be Around by Palmer Reed
13. Neighsayer by Lukas Nelson

120 East Washington Street, Goshen, IN 46528 574-971-8282
Store Hours Monday-Thursday 10:00-8:00, Friday-Saturday 10:00-9:00.